Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Uwe GerstenmaierUwe Gerstenmaier

c/o Landesruderverband Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart
gerstenmaier@varionostic.de
Telefon 0731/36080756

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ressort Nachwuchssport

Peter WolferingPeter Wolfering

c/o Landesruderverband Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19
70372 Stuttgart

vorstand@stcrc.net

 

Bernhard StrauchStellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ressort Finanzen

Bernhard Strauch

Schienerbergweg 4/3
88048 Friedrichshafen
strauch@fn-online.de
Telefon 07541 33371
Mobil 0171 8013958
Telefax 07541 27042

 

Christian KnabStellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ressort Leistungssport

Christian Knab

Kormoranstr. 20
68259 Mannheim
chknab@gmx.de
Telefon 0151/15773833

 

Ehrenvorsitz / Ehrenmitgliedschaft

Ehrenvorsitzender

Bernd KuhnBernd Kuhn

Heinrich-Emmerich-Str. 35
88662 Überlingen
kuhn.ueberlingen@t-online.de
Telefon 07551 66540

 

Ehrenmitglieder

Judith BergerJudith Berger

Fauserweg 12
73760 Ostfildern
judith.be@t-online.de
Telefon 0711 4579337

Telefax 0711 4579337

 

Herbert EsserHerbert Esser

Martinstr. 3a
78315 Radolfzell
Esser.herbert@freenet.de
Telefon 07732 56464

 

Dr. Dieter OffterdingerDr. Dieter Offterdinger

Stuttgarter Stra§e 79
71638 Ludwigsburg
info@rae-ludwigsburg.de

Telefon 07141 96460

 

Johanna KienzerleJohanna Kienzerle

Frauensteige 23/2
89075 Ulm
jkienzerle@gmx.de

 

Monika Kienzle-AugspurgerMonika Kienzle-Augspurger

Wethgasse 7
69121 Heidelberg
kienzle@vw.ph-heidelberg.de
Telefon: 06221/472277 p
Telefon: 06221/477141 d
Telefax: 06221/477213 d

 

Kassenprüfer

Jörg Fischer

Schefflenzer Str. 6
68259 Mannheim
jfischer@immoberater.de
Telefon 0621/8710099 d
Telefax 0621/8762559 d
Mobil 0177/8710099

 

Stellvertreter

Gregor Jakubik

Sedanstr. 18
68199 Mannheim
gregor.jakubik@gmail.com
Telefon 0621/856868
Mobil 0173/5485124

 

Geschäftsstelle des LRVBW

Anja Govaers

-> Kontakt

 

Jugendausschuss

Landesjugendleiter

David ArasDavid Aras

Windmühlenstraße 13-15
68165 Mannheim
David_aras@gmx.de
Mobil 0176 264 28 943

 

Stellvertretende Landesjugendleiter

Tim HotfilterTim Hotfilter

Durlacher Allee 21
76131 Karlsruhe
thotfilter@osdr.org
Mobil 0152-54636260

 

Anna-Lena Jeck

Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 6
78464 Konstanz
Annalena-jeck@gmx.de
Mobil 0152-5617214

 

Sandra LuptowitschSandra Luptowitsch

Sluptowitsch@aol.com




 

Referate

Breitensport, Wanderrudern, Umwelt

Dr. Werner RudolphDr. Werner Rudolph

Langackerstr. 13
79650 Schopfheim
wernerrudolph@gmx.de

Telefon 07622 9019451

 

Lehrgangswesen

Dr. Wolfgang Fritsch Dr. Wolfgang Fritsch

Im Seelenhofer 12
78315 Radolfzell
wolfgang.fritsch@uni-konstanz.de
Telefon 07732 7862

 

Medizin/Verbandsarzt

Prof. Dr. Jürgen SteinackerProf. Dr. Jürgen Steinacker

Johann-Stocker-Weg 22
89075 Ulm
juergen.steinacker@uniklinik-ulm.de
Telefon 0731 552552 p
Telefon 0731 50045300 d
Telefax 0731 50045303 d

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hannes BlankHannes Blank

Otto-Laible-Str.8
76189 Karlsruhe
Hannes_Blank@yahoo.de
Mobil 0176-51380135

 

Wettkampfwesen

Dietrich BeschDietrich Besch

Eschenweg 2
71672 Marbach
dietrich.besch@t-online.de
Telefon 07144 14910

 

Schulrudern

Holger KnaufHolger Knauf

Schillerstr. 25
71729 Erdmannshausen
knauf-fsg@gmx.de
Telefon 07144-885969
Telefax 07144-261129

 

Anti-Doping Beauftragter

Dr. Kurt BauderDr. Kurt Bauder

Beim Glockacker 5
68239 Mannheim
kbauder@gmx.net

 

 

Landestrainer

Ralf KockelRalf Kockel

Rheintorstr. 1
79206 Breisach
landestrainer@rudern-bw.de
Telefon 07667 8332080
Mobil 0172 7426929

 

Landeshonorartrainer

Marc CordesMarc Cordes

(B-Junioren)
marc-cordes@gmx.de
Mobil 0157 860 355 45


 

Patrick GanghofPatrick Ganghof

(B-Junioren)
patrick.ganghof@freenet.de
Mobil 0176 312 477 55


 

Klaus D. GüntherKlaus D. Günther

(Analyse & Messtechnik)
lrvbwepfel@aol.com
Telefon 0033 389 720842
Mobil 0175 56 588 68

 

Tim SchreiberTim Schreiber

(C-Junioren)
tschreiber92@googlemail.com
Telefon 0157 306 89 880